Thursday, April 22, 2010

Change your Facebook's Privacy setting... again!

Facebook does it again.

Facebook / Account / Privacy Settings / Applications and Websites / Instant Personalization / Uncheck Allow
When attempted to unselect ...
Please keep in mind that if you opt out, your friends may still share public Facebook information about you to personalize their experience on these partner sites unless you block the application.


  1. yes, must check privacy once...

  2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.


Thanks for the comment.
Please stay on topics; off-topic/advertisement comments will be removed.

You may also like to visit : My Frame of Reference
(Press shift while clicking: Opens in New window.)